Skip to content

About us

At Burckhardt, we build
holistically and diversely.

Developments

We are architects who develop and invest. Driven by that mindset, our subsidiary Burckhardt Entwicklungen invests in a number of projects itself, as well as offering this service to its clients.

Architecture

As a leading and independent Swiss architecture and general planning company, we have experience in almost every area of architecture. We are also internationally active, with eight offices in Switzerland and Germany.

Real estate

Burckhardt Immobilien has established itself as a reliable partner in the real estate sector in Basel and Basel-Landschaft, working in sales and rentals, management and administration, and conversion and refurbishment.

Our projects

Group of companies

Burckhardt Developments

At Burckhardt Developments, we work in a holistic and multidisciplinary manner. Our architects and project managers have proven design experience and a real understanding of financial issues. We offer our clients personalized solutions thanks to our key knowledge of the entire real estate value chain.

Burckhardt
Architecture

Architecture is our core activity and our passion. Collaborating with the best in our field, we provide a full spectrum of services from the initial analysis through to the handover. We are internationally active not only in design, but also in planning and execution.

Burckhardt
Real estate

Founded in Basel in 1989, over the years Burckhardt Immobilien has successfully established itself on the market and become a distinguished, reliable and sought-after partner in the residential real estate business in Basel and Basel Landschaft.

Organisation chart of the group
as of June 1, 2024

Contact us!

Get in touch

Contact developments and real estate

Direkt zum Inhalt wechseln

Über uns

Wir von Burckhardt bauen
ganzheitlich und vielfältig.

Entwicklungen

Wir sind Architekten, die entwickeln und investieren. Mit dieser Überzeugung investiert die Tochterfirma Burckhardt Entwicklungen in einen Teil der Projekte auch selbst und bietet diese Dienstleistung ihren Kunden an.

Architektur

Als unabhängiges, in der Schweiz führendes Architektur- und Generalplanungsunternehmen haben wir Erfahrung in nahezu allen Bereichen der Architektur. Mit acht Büros in der Schweiz und in Deutschland agieren wir international.

Immobilien

Mit den drei Geschäftsbereichen Verkauf/Vermietung, Verwaltung/Bewirtschaftung und Umbau/Sanierung hat sich Burckhardt Immobilien als zuverlässiger Partner im Immobilienbereich in Basel und in Baselland etabliert.

Unsere Projekte

Unternehmensgruppe

Burckhardt Entwicklungen

Wir von Burckhardt Entwicklungen agieren ganzheitlich und multidisziplinär. Unsere Fachleute sind entwurfserfahrene Architekten und Projektleiter mit einer hohen Affinität für ökonomische Fragestellungen. Mit unserem wertvollen Wissen über die gesamthafte Immobilienwertschöpfung bieten wir unseren Kunden individuelle Lösungen.

Burckhardt
Architektur

Architektur ist unser Kerngeschäft und unsere Leidenschaft. Mit den Besten unseres Fachs erbringen wir alle Leistungen von der Analyse bis zur Übergabe. Sowohl im Entwurf als auch in der Planung und Ausführung agieren wir international.

Burckhardt
Immobilien

Im Jahr 1989 in Basel gegründet, sind wir von Burckhardt Immobilien über die Jahre zu einem profilierten, bevorzugten und verlässlichen Partner im Geschäft für Wohnimmobilien in Basel und in Baselland geworden und haben uns erfolgreich am Markt etabliert.

Organigramm der Unternehmensgruppe
ab 1. Juni 2024

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Kontakt aufnehmen

Kontakt Entwicklungen und Immobilien